2019-2020 BRCC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 10
Pts per game 57.8
FG % 33.3
3PT % 22.4
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 32.2
Ast per game 7.7
October
Sat Oct 12
at
Dillard University #
10:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Louisiana State Alexandria #
@ Denham Springs High School Troy Giordano Pelican State Extravaganza
2:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 23
vs
Southern University- New Orleans #
6:30 PM
H
November
December
Tue Dec 10
at
Bishop State Community College
5:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Coahoma Community College
4:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College
2:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 06
vs
Coahoma Community College
5:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
vs
Mississippi Delta Community College
5:30 PM
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Bishop State Community College
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Louisiana State University Eunice *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Delgado CC *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Southern University-Shreveport *
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Louisiana State University Eunice *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Delgado CC *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Southern University-Shreveport *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Louisiana State University Eunice *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Delgado CC *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Southern University-Shreveport *
Sophomore Night
5:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference