2019-2020 Bears Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-4
Away 0-5
Neutral 2-1
Games 12
Pts per game 70.9
FG % 40.1
3PT % 28.8
FT % 60.7
Reb per game 30.0
Ast per game 11.7
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Paris Junior College #
@ Dallas, TX Mullen's / Mitchell Showcase
8:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Midland College #
@ Dallas, TX Mullen's / Mitchell Showcase
4:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Jacksonville College #
@ Dallas, TX Mullen's / Mitchell Showcase
5:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 25
vs
Mississippi Gulf CC #
6:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Provision Prep #
@ Houston, Tx
1:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 27
vs
Nationwide Academy #
@ Houston, Tx
2:00 PM
N
November
December
Tue Dec 10
at
Coastal Alabama - South
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Coahoma Community College
6:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Coastal Alabama - South
3:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 06
vs
Coahoma Community College
7:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 10
vs
Oakleaf Post Grad
6:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Louisiana Post Grad
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Louisiana State University Eunice *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Delgado CC *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Southern University-Shreveport *
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Louisiana State University Eunice *
Coach Dale Brown Day
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Delgado CC *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Southern University-Shreveport *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Louisiana State University Eunice *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Delgado CC *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Southern University-Shreveport *
Sophomore Night
7:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference