2018-2019 BRCC Softball Schedule

Overall 2-12
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-6
Neutral 1-6
Games 14
Runs 78
Batting Avg. .270
On Base % .344
Slugging % .371
Home Runs 3
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 16-15
San Jacinto College-South
@ Eunice, LA LSUE Lady Bengals Tournament
N
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-3
Southern Union State Community College
@ Eunice, LA Eunice Rec
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 11-9
San Jacinto College-South
@ Eunice, LA LSUE Lady Bengals Tournament
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Coastal Alabama - North
@ Eunice, LA LSUE Lady Bengals Tournament
N
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Southwest Mississippi Community College
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 7-2
Southwest Mississippi Community College
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Marion Military Institute
@ Poplarville, MS
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Louisiana State University Eunice
@ Poplarville, MS
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Pearl River CC
Wildcat Invitational
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Pearl River CC
Wildcat Invitational
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 7-6
Hinds CC
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 7-5
Hinds CC
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 9-2
Copiah-Lincoln CC
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-1
Spoon River College
@ Wesson, MS
N
Tue Feb 19
vs
3:00 PM
Pearl River CC
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
5:00 PM
Pearl River CC
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
3:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
5:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln CC
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
5:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln CC
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
3:00 PM
Jones County JC
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:00 PM
Jones County JC
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
9:00 AM
Mississippi Gulf CC
@ Coastal Alabama Tournament
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
11:15 AM
Marion Military Institute
@ Atmore Alabama
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
6:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - North
@ Coastal Alabama Spring Invitational
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
9:00 AM
Shelton State Community College
@ Coastal Alabama Spring Invitational
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:30 PM
Coastal Alabama - East
@ Coastal Alabama Spring Invitational , Atmore
N
Wed Mar 06
at
1:00 PM
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
A
Wed Mar 06
at
3:00 PM
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
1:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
3:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South
H
Sun Mar 17
at
2:00 PM
Jones County JC
A
Sun Mar 17
at
4:00 PM
Jones County JC
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Blinn College
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Blinn College
H
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln CC
A
Fri Mar 29
at
5:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln CC
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
5:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
2:00 PM
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
H
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
H
Mon Apr 22
at
2:00 PM
San Jacinto College-South
A
Mon Apr 22
at
4:00 PM
San Jacinto College-South
A
Tue Apr 23
at
2:00 PM
Blinn College
A
Tue Apr 23
at
4:00 PM
Blinn College
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Mon Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
Bossier Parish CC
A
Mon Apr 29
at
3:00 PM
Bossier Parish CC
A