2017-2018 Lady Bears Softball Schedule

Overall 7-25
Pct. .219
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-9
Away 0-7
Neutral 4-9
Games 32
Runs 83
Batting Avg. .271
On Base % .326
Slugging % .406
Home Runs 10
January
Sat Jan 27
vs
Cancelled
Galveston College
Oak Villa Park - Baton Rouge
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Cancelled
Galveston College
Oak Villa Park - Baton Rouge
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Marion Military Institute
@ Copiah Lincoln Wesson,MS
N
Fri Feb 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
Copiah-Lincoln CC
Wesson,MS
A
Sun Feb 04
vs
Cancelled
Crowder College
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
Cancelled
Crowder College
H
Mon Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Jones County JC
Oak Villa Park -Baton Rouge
H
Mon Feb 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Jones County JC
Oak Villa Park - Baton Rouge
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Mississippi Gulf CC
@ Pearl River CC Pearl River Tournament
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-7
Pearl River CC
@ Poplarville Pearl River Tournament
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-7
East Mississippi Community College
@ Poplarville, MS Wildcat Invitational
N
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 5-0
Mississippi Gulf CC
West Harrison High School
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 5-2
Mississippi Gulf CC
West Harrison High School
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Wallace Community College-Dothan
@ Dothan, AL Gulf Shores Tournament
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Gulf Coast State College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Chattanooga State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Coastal Alabama - East
@ Gulf Shores, AL Gulf Shores Tournament
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Coastal Alabama - South
@ Gulf Shores, AL Gulf Shores Tournament
N
Wed Feb 21
vs
Postponed
Pearl River CC
Oak Villa Park - Baton Rouge
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Postponed
Pearl River CC
Oak Villa Park - Baton Rouge
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Postponed
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Summit, MS
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Postponed
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Summit,MS
A
March
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Copiah-Lincoln CC
Oak Villa Park - Baton Rouge
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Copiah-Lincoln CC
Oak Villa Park - Baton Rouge
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Southeastern Community College
Baton Rouge, LA Oak Villa Park - Baton Rouge
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Southeastern Community College
Baton Rouge, LA Oak Villa Park- Baton Rouge
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-3
Southeastern Community College
Baton Rouge, LA Oak Villa Park - Baton Rouge
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Southeastern Community College
Baton Rouge, LA Oak Villa Park - Baton Rouge
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
@ Baton Rouge, LA Oak Villa Park - Baton Rouge
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
@ Baton Rouge, LA Oak Villa Park- Baton Rouge
N
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 10-7
East Central Community College
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 9-5
East Central Community College
A
April
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
@ Port Arthur, TX Port-Arthur,TX
N
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
@ Port Arthur, TX Port-Arthur,TX
N
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Jones County JC
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 8-2
Jones County JC
A
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 6-3
Bossier Parish CC
Oak Villa Park - Baton Rouge
H
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Bossier Parish CC
Oak Villa Park - Baton Rouge
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Louisiana State University Eunice
Sophomore Night Oak Villa Park - Baton Rouge
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 13-0
Louisiana State University Eunice
Sophomore Night Oak Villa Park- Baton Rouge
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Oak Villa Park,Baton Rouge
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Oak Villa Park,Baton Rouge
H
Sun Apr 29
at
2:00 PM
San Jacinto College-South
Houston,TX
A
Sun Apr 29
at
4:00 PM
San Jacinto College-South
Houston,TX
A
Mon Apr 30
at
1:00 PM
Galveston College
A
Mon Apr 30
at
3:00 PM
Galveston College
A
May
Sat May 05
at
1:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
Lady Bengal Field-Eunice,LA
A
Sat May 05
at
3:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
Lady Bengal Field- Eunice,LA
A