2018-2019 BRCC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-9
Pct. .182
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 11
Pts per game 64.4
FG % 37.2
3PT % 32.0
FT % 62.5
Reb per game 28.6
Ast per game 8.7
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 41-37
Coastal Bend College #
@ Drive Nation - Dallas, TX Lonestar Juco/ Prep Showcase Scrimmage
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 47-20
South Louisiana Community College #
H
Mon Oct 15
vs
4:30 PM
Xavier University of Louisiana #
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
6:00 PM
Louisiana Christian Post Grad #
H
November
Mon Nov 05
at
Final - OT
L, 98-87
Bossier Parish CC
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 94-62
Mississippi Gulf CC
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 72-69
Itawamba Community College
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 58-56
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 68-41
Holmes Community College
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 78-52
Mississippi Gulf CC
@ MGCCC Mississippi Gulf Coast Thanksgiving Classic
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 97-82
Northeast Mississippi Community College
@ Perkinston, MS Mississippi Gulf Coast Thanksgiving Classic
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 86-69
Pearl River CC
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 84-59
Holmes Community College
A
December
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 83-66
Coastal Alabama - South
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 63-0
East Mississippi Community College
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
4:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
4:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
H
Tue Jan 08
at
7:30 PM
Itawamba Community College
A
Mon Jan 21
at
5:30 PM
LSU Alexandria JV
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
Delgado CC *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Southern University-Shreveport *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
8:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Delgado CC *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Southern University-Shreveport *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
7:30 PM
Delgado CC *
A
Wed Feb 27
at
7:00 PM
Southern University-Shreveport *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference