2017-2018 BRCC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-12
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-3
Games 24
Pts per game 71.6
FG % 50.2
3PT % 39.3
FT % 63.6
Reb per game 32.4
Ast per game 19.9
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 51-34
Link Year #
@ Lewisville High School Heramn Campus Juco Jamboree
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 46-37
Garden City Community College #
@ Dallas, TX Mullens-Miller Jamboree
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 41-38
McCook Community College #
@ Briarhill Middle School, Lewisville, TX Juco Jamboree
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 61-40
Lamar State College - Port Arthur #
@ LSUA Fall Scrimmage
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 58-50
Jones County JC #
@ LSUA LSUA Scrimmage
N
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 61-60
LSU Alexandria JV
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 65-61
Bossier Parish CC
H
Thu Nov 09
at
Final
L, 79-34
Holmes Community College
A
Mon Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 93-70
Chipola College
@ summit,ms Southwest Tournament
N
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 75-65
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Southwest Tournament
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 76-55
William Carey JV
H
Mon Nov 20
at
Final
W, 70-55
Mississippi Gulf CC
Mississippi Gulf Coast Classic
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 81-79
Northeast Mississippi Community College
@ Perkinston, MS Mississippi Gulf Coast Thanksgiving Classic
N
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 66-43
Holmes Community College
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 87-74
Cy-Fair College
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 73-55
East Mississippi Community College
A
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
L, 61-60
Mississippi Delta Community College
A
Mon Jan 08
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 79-77
Mississippi Gulf CC
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 96-59
Houston Community College
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Cancelled
William Carey JV
A
Mon Jan 22
at
Final
L, 76-75
LSU Alexandria JV
A
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 104-64
Spring Hill JV
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 96-50
Mobile College JV
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 77-74
Delgado CC *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 73-69
Southern University-Shreveport *
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 89-65
Delgado CC *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 69-65
Southern University-Shreveport *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 72-64
Delgado CC *
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 77-56
Southern University-Shreveport *
H
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 75-59
Northeast Mississippi Community College %
@ Clinton, MS NJCAA Region 23 Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season