2018 BRCC Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
Panola College
Pete Goldsby Field- Baton Rouge
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Panola College
Pete Goldsby Field- Baton Rouge
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
5:30 PM
San Jacinto College-North
Pete Goldsby Field- Baton Rouge
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
12:00 PM
Elaine P. Nunez Community College
Pete Goldsby Field- Baton Rouge
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
6:00 PM
Wharton County Junior College
Pete Goldsby Field- Baton Rouge
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
1:00 PM
Wharton County Junior College
Pete Goldsby Field- Baton Rouge
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM
Navarro College
@ Galveston, Texas Tournament of Champions
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Odessa College
@ Galveston College Tournament of Champions
N
Sun Feb 11
vs
9:00 AM
Grayson College
@ San Jacinto CC Tournament of Champions
N
Sun Feb 11
vs
12:00 PM
Laredo Community College
@ San Jacinto CC Tournament of Champions
N
Wed Feb 14
vs
3:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Pete Goldsby Field- Baton Rouge
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
6:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Pete Goldsby Field- Baton Rouge
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
Alvin Community College
Pete Goldsby Field- Baton Rouge
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
6:00 PM
St. Louis Community College
Pete Goldsby Field- Baton Rouge
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
12:00 PM
St. Louis Community College
Pete Goldsby Field- Baton Rouge
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
5:30 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Pete Goldsby Field- Baton Rouge
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
12:00 PM
Bossier Parish Community College
Pete Goldsby Field- Baton Rouge
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
6:00 PM
Jones County Junior College
Pete Goldsby Field- Baton Rouge
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ ECMCC Decatur, MS
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Tyler Junior College
@ ECMCC Decatur,MS
N
Sat Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Meridian Community College
Scaggs Field- Meridian,MS
A
Sat Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
Meridian Community College
Scaggs Field- Meridian,MS
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM
Illinois Central College
@ Biloxi, MS MGM Field
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
6:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
@ Biloxi, MS MGM Field
N
Tue Mar 06
at
3:00 PM
Jones County Junior College
Community Bank Park- Ellisville,MS
A
Tue Mar 06
at
6:00 PM
Jones County Junior College
Community Bank Park- Ellisville,MS
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
1:00 PM
South Suburban College
@ TBA
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Hinds Community College
Pete Goldsby Field - Baton Rouge
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Elaine P. Nunez Community College *
Pete Goldsby Field- Baton Rouge
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
6:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
Pete Goldsby Field- Baton Rouge
H
Sat Mar 17
at
6:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
Bengal Stadium- Eunice,LA
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
3:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
Pete Goldsby Field- Baton Rouge
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
Pearl River Community College
Pete Goldsby Field- Baton Rouge
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
6:00 PM
Pearl River Community College
Pete Goldsby Field- Baton Rouge
H
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Hinds Community College
Joe G. Moss Field- Raymond,MS
A
Sat Mar 24
at
5:00 PM
Hinds Community College
Joe G. Moss Field- Raymond,MS
A
Mon Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Blinn College
A
Fri Mar 30
at
6:30 PM
Galveston College
Bernard Davis Field - Galveston,TX
A
Sat Mar 31
at
11:00 AM
Galveston College
Bernard Davis Field- Galveston,TX
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Galveston College
Bernard Davis Field- Galveston,TX
A
April
Mon Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
Elaine P. Nunez Community College *
Chalmette High School
A
Mon Apr 09
at
7:00 PM
Elaine P. Nunez Community College *
Chalmette HIgh School
A
Fri Apr 13
at
6:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
Bengal Stadium- Eunice,LA
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
6:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
Pete Goldsby Field- Baton Rouge
H
Sun Apr 15
at
3:00 PM
Louisiana State University Eunice
Bengal Stadium- Eunice,LA
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Delgado Community College *
Kirsch Rooney Stadium
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
Delgado Community College *
Pete Goldsby Field- Baton Rouge
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM
San Jacinto College-North
@ Lamar University Beaumont,Texas
N
Sat Apr 28
at
1:30 PM
Delgado Community College *
Kirsch Rooney Stadium
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
3:00 PM
Delgado Community College *
Pete Goldsby Field- Baton Rouge
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
2:00 PM
Wharton County Junior College
@ McNeese Lake Charles, LA
N
Mon Apr 30
vs
5:00 PM
San Jacinto College-North
@ McNeese Lake Charles, LA
N
May
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
Delgado Community College *
@ TBA
N
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
Delgado Community College *
@ TBA
N
* Conference