Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Shawn LaFleur Assistant Athletic Director 225-216-8771 lafleurs@mybrcc.edu
Jean Credit Administrative Assistant 225-216-8166 creditj@mybrcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
L.J. Dupuy Head Baseball Coach 225-216-8023 dupuyl@mybrcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Ricky Wilson Head Men's Basketball Coach 225-216-8043 wilsone@mybrcc.edu
Brennan Brooker Assistant Basketball Coach brookerb@mybrcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Lana Bowers Head Softball Coach 225-216-8263 bowersl@mybrcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Paula Lee Head Women's Basketball Coach 225-216-8732 leep@mybrcc.edu
Jennifer Keyes Coordinator of Intramurals/Asst. Coach keyesj@mybrcc.edu